Hope & Healing: CD
  • Hope & Healing: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

He Won't Fail You Somebody's Praying I Can Feal You Healing Me We Are Not Ashamed For What I Don't Know Far Enough Right Now That's What The Cross Is For Between Here And Heaven Call Out My Name The Day I Lay My Isaac Down Worship You Again I Hope He Smiles

Read more… close
Almost Home: CD
  • Almost Home: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Be one of the first to hear the newest gospel project released by The Taylors in over two years!  Songs included on this album are sure to bless the hearts of those who love Taylor music! From original music written by Jonathan Taylor and Sandra Taylor, to favorites of long ago, this album was created to glorify God and to encourage believers to keep looking towards heaven because we're ALMOST HOME!

To listen to clips of each song from the project, click here.  You can also download the entire album today online.

Read more… close
Sing The Story: CD
  • Sing The Story: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

 Now Available.  Click here to read more about this product.  Save $10 now by downloading this album instead of ordering a physical copy ($5 off of album and $5 saved for shipping!)

1) Joybells
2) Sing Me The Story
3) What A Glorious Day
4) You're God
5) Triumphantly, He Shall Return
6) I Can Call On Jesus (a cappella)
7) My, My, My
8) Alleluia To The Lamb
9) Lord, Please Shine Your Light
10) My Faith Is Built On The Rock
11) Power In The Blood

Read more… close
It's Christmas: CD
  • It's Christmas: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

 Order your copy of The Taylors' newest album.  Featuring some of your favorite Christmas songs, along with a few new ones, this project is sure to put you right in the Christmas spirit.  CDs will be shipped once they have been printed (around November 10th).  Click here to sample each song or to download the entire album today.

Glory To God In The Highest
Labor Of Love
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Who Would Imagine A King
Winter Wonderland
The Christmas Song
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Marshmallow World
I’ll Be Home For Christmas
Love Lighting The Dark
Silent Night
Glad Tidings

Read more… close
Family Favorites: CD
  • Family Favorites: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

1) I’ll Meet You In The Morning - Leslie
2) I’d Rather Have Jesus – Leslie
3) Blessed Assurance – Jonathan
4) Beulah Land – Chris
5) Just a Closer Walk With Thee – Leslie
6) Great is Thy Faithfulness – Suzanne
7) Count Your Many Blessings – Dad
8) Old Camp Meeting Days - Chris
9) ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus – Suzanne
10) It Is Well With My Soul - Jonathan

**Bonus a cappella track
11) I Sing The Mighty Power Of God - The Taylors

12) Standing On The Promises
13) I Love To Tell The Story
14) Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
15) In The Garden
16) Meeting In The Air
17) No Not One
18) Softly And Tenderly
19)When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
20) Victory In Jesus
21) How Great Thou Art

Read more… close
In cart Not available Out of stock
$100.00 Save 40.0%!

This USB flash drive includes every song The Taylors have ever recorded! Two of the albums included on this flash drive aren't even carried in the store any longer. Just plug this drive into your vehicle or computer and start listening to over 100 songs recorded by The Taylors.

Read more… close